Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

93 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BOBBY EUGENE G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Service was great. In grown toe nails was causing pain between 6-7. Hard for me walk and put on shoes. When I left pain was gone with my shoes on. I
LINDA IRENE B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I was very impressed with the staff at the foot and ankle center.
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good examination and answered all my questions
DESTINY NICOLE H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr.Patel and his staff is great, very nice and professional! I would recommend everyone visit AF&AC for your needs!
BARBARA L.
Submitted 09/09/21
My visits are always good. The staff is very helpful & Dr. Patel
FLOYD A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Ver friendly and knowledgeable.
EMMA JOSEPHINE F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleased with the service and the doctor.
Heather M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Harmelin did surgery on my foot and the outcome was better than I expected. He is a skilled surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone who needs complicated foot surgery.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Harmelin is always great with my hubby Tom. The receptionist is kind, & we never have a long wait. Tom's feet feel great after we have a visit. I highly recommend Dr. Harmelin to others. A good doctor & a good treatment.
MARY ANN M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Harmelin quickly and efficiently attended to my symptoms- I’m grateful for his expertise and his advice. I would not hesitate to eagerly recommend him.
DONNA B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent care
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/29/21
The experience that I receive was of the highest caliber. The Dr. is always professional and treat his patient as if they the the most important person.
MICHAEL EDWARD P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very good
DESIREE B.
Submitted 08/25/21
KENNETH ARTHUR H.
Submitted 08/25/21
No wait, right into exam room. Dr Patel cut and trimmed my toe nails in a few minutes and was very thorough checking other areas of my foot.
MARCIA HILEMAN C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always pleasant and professional! Thank you, Dr. Patal:)
HARRY H.
Submitted 08/25/21
great
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Harmelin is treating me for an ulcer on my left heel. Using some sort of Bovine Skin Graft (I think) All I know for sure is, the skin is regrowing, wound greatly smaller each weak
RONALD C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Patel has experience and is a very capable Foot and Ankle specialist.
PETER BRADFORD W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Doc & Staff!