Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

288 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA HANKISH H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very efficient and great treatment. Highly recommend!
KAREN C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel helped me understand what I could do better to heal my foot. He was also clear about my options. He patiently answered all of my questions.
JOCEPHUS W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Patel was referred to my husband via AAMC. Dr. Patel is an excellent podiatrist his bedside manner has been very overwhelmingly very satisfied. The office managers & assistance are always very welcoming . KUDOS
ALFONSO G.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent
FLOYD A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. Listen to his patient and give feedback.
SCOTT E D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Patel and staff are friendly, patient and caring
JAMES O.
Submitted 06/21/22
On time and professional!
ANDREW S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good experience with everyone here. Dr.Harmelin was very Thorough and nice as well
DEBRA MILLET C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Patel listens to you and offers a variety of non-invasive treatments!
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/20/22
I am happy with my service and the staff are very pleasant and friendly.
RITA G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very Happy with my service. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. I enjoy my visits there.
MIRIAM K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great Doctor and staff
TOM K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional and provided all the options for treatment
DANIEL L C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
MARK M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Doctor and his assistant great doors coming in suck
HARRY H.
Submitted 06/15/22
great
ELLA B H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very Professional From The Receptionist to The Podiatrist. I liked that the Dr. asked questions about my Medical History, Examined my feet than proceeded to explain the treatment need. Also, asked did I have any Questions for Him. The waiting Room and treatment Room was very clean, that was very Important to me.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was very nervous about my first podiatrist visit. Dr Patel and staff were great. Really put me at ease
ELLEN DEANNE S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Patel and the staff. Needed an emergency appointment due to a weekend injury and was quickly accommodated. Dr. Patel explained my options and answered all of my questions. The medical staff was compassionate and professional. Highly recommend.
CONNIE SUE J.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Patel is excellent in his field of medicine. He's kind, friendly, patient, caring, and above all else, he takes pride in his work. If you want the best, see Dr. Patel.