Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

4.88/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CURTIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I have no complaints about Dr. Harmelin or the techs in the Annapolis office. They are friendly and on time with my appointments. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in the getting the help they need for their feet. I feel very comfortable with them.
LINDA FLORENCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Receptionist very friendly and helpful. Dr Patel very personable and explained everything
MARK STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very efficient and professional. Nice experience
EDWARD F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good
JOANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Patel is an amazing doctor. He talked me through the entire procedure and explained to me in terms I could understand.
IRIS JALAI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I had been struggling with the healing of my wound for several months before seeing Dr. Harmelin. After three weeks with him, I had more progress than I had had in three months. Excellent, dependable, and courteous service at every visit l, and in between visits, with home health service.
GERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great
SHARON HEBB B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always a good experience
CHERYL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Like that he didn’t move forward with inserts when he thought there may be something else that may be wrong and wants to find that out first
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
5 star doc! Answer any questions and is personable and very nice.
EILEEN MARGARET N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Courteous, knowledgeable, answered my questions.
JOYCE KELLER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Most satisfactory! Pleasant atmosphere in office, attractive. Doctor seemed to really understand what he was seeing & explained it to me. Proscribed brace for a month, it helped immediately!!?
DONNA MARIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Staff very friendly. No long wait. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable. Already have a plan of action to fix my problem.
DEBORAH ANN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very happy with the doctor. He explained what was wrong with my toes and what he was going to do to correct it.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Checkin process was easy. Front desk and MA were very nice and welcoming. Dr. Harmelin was excellent. Took the time to listen to my History and did thorough evaluation. Explained treatment options and took the time to answer all questions I had. It was an excellent experience.
JUNE GRACE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good very professional
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great
ALEXANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Makes me feel comfortable. Explains everything and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr Harmelin.
PHYLLIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Fast. Good service
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good service, l glad that my foot is getting better