Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

30 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIKIA UNAIA H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Harmelin saw me in a very timely manner, explained my injury in detail, and took my personal needs and concerns into account when deciding on the right course of action. I am very happy with the care I received in his office, and would recommend him to others.
PATRICIA A K.
Submitted 06/15/21
A friendly, profess-tional and efficient office visit.
BRIAN S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very patient doctor, open to discussing care options.
JENNIFER ANNE K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very informative & had great suggestions
James L.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very good doctor who cares about his patients. He explains everything that needs to be done, or was done and explains in non-medical terms. Very patient oriented and, for me, great doctor who follows up and ensures all's well. 5 stars well deserved.
Dr. Jack C.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent experience from start to finish !! Five stars to Dr Patel and to his office staff !! Thanks !!
NATHANIEL J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Patel is an excellent foot doctor. I like his friendly and professional manner. Dr. Patel gave me excellent advice about my feet problems, give him 5 stares!!
GLENN M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional
DAVID D.
Submitted 06/10/21
On time and efficient.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 06/09/21
VERY GOOD
YASMEEN A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good doctor
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful
RONALD C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Patel is professional yet cordial.
BEVERLY J Y.
Submitted 06/07/21
Polite and helpful Receptionist. Short wait time. Complete trust in the care I’m receiving.
EMANUEL C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Patel and staff gets 2 thumbs up !
LILLIAN J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Fantastic practice, have helped my daughter immensely.
RONALD H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Patel is always 5 star. Tslks and explains things to you on your level so you understand. Doesn’t use Dr jargon to make you feel stupid
DONALD M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I think I have a great foot dr.
KRISTINA N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Patel is very friendly, welcoming and very understanding. He talks were you can understand the medical terms.
RICHARD MICHAEL W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Harmelin and his staff are head and shoulders above any other podiatrist I’ve seen. Very knowledgeable and efficient. After a few visits they have helped me tremendously where others were not able.