Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

377 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly,professional and took the time to explain things
JUDITH E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Super friendly and thorough.
ANNE A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good
VICKI B.
Submitted 09/21/22
It was easy. The doctor had to cut out an ingrown toenail. Got it done in the first visit.
MARY V.
Submitted 09/19/22
Really like the docs, but the wear and tear of the travel is hard on us because of Bob's recuperation
LARRY M S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional
CHARLES W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Easy to get a appointment, thorough
KARIN MONIQUE P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Ease in setting appointment, friendly, great listener.
DOROTHY MAY B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Job well done!
DONALD M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Its a very good place to get your feet taken care of.
LINDA IRENE B.
Submitted 09/13/22
I think Dr. Patel did a great job on my ankle and his staff made me feel welcome.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Knowledgeable and efficient
MANDIE J.
Submitted 09/12/22
They got me in super fast. We’re understanding about traffic and Dr Harmelin is great. His nurse had great bed side manner.
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Doctor and staff always very helpful and explain everything that is going on.
JAMES LEROY F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great Place. Cheery Staff. Great Doctor.
WILLARD F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good,explains everything and really cares
THOMAS S.
Submitted 09/01/22
excellent
TINA W.
Submitted 09/01/22
The staff is very friendly and professional. Today I forgot my hearing aids and they had to repeat things 2 or 3 times.
GAETANINA G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Follow up was fine
NANCY ANN L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Patel listened to my concerns & came up with a good plan of action. Thank you!