Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

377 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Hamelin is a excellent Dr.he always does a beautiful job on my feet.My toe nails are smooth and he sands down my callouses.I told him several times I like the way he does my feet.My neighbor is his patient they they say the same thing about him.
S LEON G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service!
CECILE T.
Submitted 03/10/22
On time appointment; explanation of treatment plan and follow up
JOANNA M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Broken big toenail on left foot.
HATTIE C.
Submitted 03/05/22
The appointment was timely, patient staff, clean and comfortable environment, accessible parking, and respectfully skilled medical and administrative staffers.
CHARLES H S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always a good experience going to the office.
DANIELLA M.
Submitted 03/03/22
great
DANIEL Q.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
VICTORIA D.
Submitted 02/21/22
He explained everything and told me what to expect so there no surprises!
CHARLES G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Efficient and thorough
JANET GLORIA S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Patel is very professional and the staff at the hospital and his office were wonderful after my husband’s surgery.
JAMES Y.
Submitted 02/16/22
Every thing was excellant. Great Doctor and professional staff
EUNICE MAE C.
Submitted 02/16/22
My first time my first experience was great customer service was great the doctor was excellent & yes I would recommend him because he knows his job and I felt comfortable with him not knowing what to expect .Yes I would recommend him to anyone he's good. and yes I'm going back. that's who I would like to work on me if I have any problems with my feet. I. just said thank you lord because I needed help bad.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 02/15/22
great!
PHYLLIS S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr patel is very attentive with his patients. Always good experience.
ALFRED G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very pleased so far
JOHN P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good
LINDA S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Harmelin was terrific. No nonsense… To the point about diagnosing and treatment. Very good.
ANITA L.
Submitted 02/07/22
As always, very good visit..my pain is gone. Walk tomorrow!
DAVID O.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great experience! My dad has dementia and Dr. Patel handles his wheelchair bound situation with such care and respect.