Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

377 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALISSA J.
Submitted 02/04/22
The office environment and staff were warm, inviting and professional. The Physician and staff were attentive to my concerns and took the time to assure that I understood the plan for my care.
TINA W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very kind and professional starting with Leslie at the desk. Gives suggestions. Listens to problems about your feet
ROBERT L F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Real professional!
WALTER B L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Courteous and professional
JOHN G JR K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great care as usual. Dr Harmelin is a wonderful doc!
JAMES O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Patel is very professional and the office staff is great!
JAMES ALBERT M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Absolutely superb...
CHRISTINA D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Harmelin in awesome
SMITA JAGDISH T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent service. Very happy.
PETER W.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great care consistently delivered - grateful for Dr. Harmelin who has patiently treated my many pesky issues. Staff pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.
RICHARD F K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Fast, efficient nail care!
CLIFFORD R B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patel is amazing and gave me much needed relief!
KAREN M.
Submitted 01/17/22
This practice is wonderful! So professional and very friendly. The podiatrist is very thorough and has a great bed side manner. I wish I had come here sooner.
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone was very nice
MARCIA HILEMAN C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always well taken care of by Dr. Patel. Thank you!
JOHN P M.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was treated quickly with friendly respect and kindness. My experience was pleasant and my issue handled professionally with a good outcome.
JAMES LEWIS S.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I was able to get an appointment right away. Dr Patel did an excellent job explaining what was wrong and my treatment options. Thanks for the great service and care.
KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Harmelin provides his patients with the highest level of care. He is very thorough and compassionate. I highly recommend his practice to anyone needing a podiatrist. OUTSTANDING Doctor!! OUTSTANDING Care!!
LAWERANCE H.
Submitted 01/07/22
My visits with Dr.Patel have always been outstanding.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 01/02/22
Always willing to arrange for appointments & all at center are very professional. I'd recommend them & actually do recommend them whenever newcomers move into our facility. We are so fortunate to have a great closeby!