Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

377 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Seen on time. Dr Patel examined foot and treated. Gave care. advice and written directions for care.
PETER J H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Harmelin is very knowledgeable and professional and truly cares about his patients.
LYNN MARIE T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very nice.
GLENN M.
Submitted 12/29/21
had problem called them got me in same day nice people to work with
THERESA M.
Submitted 12/27/21
The doctor was very pleasant and explained everything to me about my feet.
PHYLLIS MARIAN C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great surgeon, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient staff.
BARBARA T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Took the time to explain my situation
JIMMY J.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Patel was quick to act, respond, communicate and make sure I was comfortable before and after the entire process.
WENDY L T.
Submitted 12/15/21
I'm a big supporter of your practice. With diabetes, my foot care is essential, and I'm well taken care of. Thank you so very much .
ALDEN R S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great service
DONALD M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very good.
JAMES Y.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
MARTHA FAY S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I visited Dr. Patel yesterday for an ankle issue. His assistant/receptionist/technician (she does it all) was very pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Patel was very thorough explaining my exrays and diagnosing my symptoms. We have a plan over the next month and I am very satisfied with the treatment and my first experience in the office seeing Dr. Patel. Thanks!
ANNETTE L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very nice & caring, this is the only place to go for feet problems.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great
RHONDA W.
Submitted 12/02/21
WONDERFUL
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 12/02/21
My experience was very good. Dr Harmelin and staff are professional and friendly.
MARLETTE MONROE N.
Submitted 12/01/21
My middle name is Monroe, last name Newberger. TY
ALANNA G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always the most friendly and professional visit.
GISELLE YVETTE W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great bedside manner! Presented options other than a surgical.