Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

377 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID O.
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing experience with Dr. Patel.
TERRANCE R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great operation they have.
JAMES P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
MAE B.
Submitted 11/24/21
I love the place and friendly people. and great dr clean place,
THOMAS R G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Patel was very helpful and was able to ease a lot of my discomfort
FLOYD A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice facility staff friendly and knowledgeable.
TODD H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great experience. Very pleasant atmosphere. Knowledgeable and thorough staff.
RITA G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Patel and his staff are very helpful and thorough,they go out of their way to make sure everything stays well with your feet
RICHARD T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always great professional and informative!
ROSS S.
Submitted 11/17/21
As always everyone is very polite and nice and very helpful. And professional .
GENE GARY S.
Submitted 11/15/21
The nurse staff were very professional and helpful and friendly the doctor exceeded my expectations
MARY V.
Submitted 11/11/21
Prompt, friendly, accomodating and knowlegable
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 11/05/21
I was very impressed with the thoroughness and expertise during my visit. I had multiple issues and all were addressed. I was given short term and long term options.
LINDA B A.
Submitted 11/04/21
More than satisfactory
MARCIA HILEMAN C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Thank you for your thorough and quick service!
MARY O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Patel. and staff are top-notch. I would recommend them to anyone experiencing foot or ankle problems
LACEY L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Quick to be seen, staff was friendly and Dr. Harmelin is great.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Patel was amazing! By far one of the most friendly and personable doctors I have ever seen. I have been searching for a new podiatrist since I moved to the area and have seen a few other doctors, but now I’m done. This is the only place I will go to from now on. Tara was efficient and friendly too!! Highly recommend
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Harmelin was very straightforward and informative concerning my medical condition. I appreciate his candor.
CHRISTINA D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Cattaneo is tops. Stephanie and other staff are all courteous and professional. 100% recommended.