Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

335 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARSHA H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Patel is great. He listens to you and discusses your treatment with you giving options
MARK M.
Submitted 07/26/21
.
EVELYN B.
Submitted 07/22/21
The doctor does a great job on my feet.No raggedy nails everything is smooth and no cuts.
MICHELE RENEE M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doctor and staff. Friendly and accommodating!!!
ERICA LELL S.
Submitted 07/20/21
My husband has been under Eric's care for years, but this is my first time as a patient of his. We have always admired his competence, skill, and kind matter of fact-ness as a physician. He is well able to compartmentalize his care of the specific medical issue, as well as be kind to the patient. We appreciate good bedside manner, and honest competent care. Also, the staff is fantastic. Thank you!
DESIREE B.
Submitted 07/19/21
He took very good care of me and he has always been very kind.
ARON JUAN Q.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
JAMES Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
MARY O.
Submitted 07/13/21
He diagnosed my problem quickly, and inserted padding in my shoe which improved my gait and balance tremendously. I have been to other experts who failed to do that.
CHARLENE W M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent Dr very kind
TERRI K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Can’t say enough good things about Dr Harmelin and his staff. Always pleasant and caring.
LORRAINE JAEGER S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was friendly. Dr Patel was great. I felt that he was very knowledgeable.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent
BETTY M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly, concerning, caring staff .
KRISTINA N.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Patel and Tara are fantastic. Very personable and friendly. So happy I was referred to them.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Timely and effective!
ROBIN B.
Submitted 07/06/21
My experience with this practice was very good. Dr. Harmelin answered my questions and resolved my issues.
JAMES O.
Submitted 07/01/21
Appointment was on time. Staff and doctor professional and friendly.
ARNOLD T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very satisfied with Dr Patel would recommend him and the practice
JAMES S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Harmelin, He was very gentle and very efficient with my husband Jim. We felt like he truly cared about Jim and how his feet were doing. I know I will be recommending him to my family and friends.