Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

377 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRY H.
Submitted 08/25/21
great
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Harmelin is treating me for an ulcer on my left heel. Using some sort of Bovine Skin Graft (I think) All I know for sure is, the skin is regrowing, wound greatly smaller each weak
RONALD C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Patel has experience and is a very capable Foot and Ankle specialist.
PETER BRADFORD W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Doc & Staff!
JOAN MCMICKLE W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Ankle was examined and advised of a plan to recover.
JAMES EDWARD B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy
SALLY C.
Submitted 08/10/21
No wait time professional friendly consultation
RAYMOND T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Appointment was 2;30pm and it was after 3 pm before he saw the doctor
EMILY H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Doctor looked at situation did his job told me how to move forward. I was very satisfied.
BARBARA LEE G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent!
RAMONA V.
Submitted 08/06/21
Wait time was not long. Staff was courteous. Dr was quick and efficient
PATRICIA LEE B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Harmelin was very thorough and took time to explain my injury. The office staff were helpful and pleasant.
BARBARA T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Patel is just the best! Excellent chairside manor. Tara is a sweetheart. Up front girls are pleasant.
MARY ANNE V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr.Patel Was pleasant and patient with me on my first visit 8/4 I will recommend Mary A. Vick
VELMA RAMONA B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Thank you for the Great and Awesome job. My Dr.the best and kind loving care from everyone. Hospital the Best. Thank you all!
GERARD D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent
PAULA S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Patel is professional and informative.
MARK S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Wonderful seeing Dr Harmelin! He took great care of my urgent foot concern! Helpful staff too!
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Pleasant
REX R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Appointment was on time and professionally competent