Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

335 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL L C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
MARK M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Doctor and his assistant great doors coming in suck
HARRY H.
Submitted 06/15/22
great
ELLA B H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very Professional From The Receptionist to The Podiatrist. I liked that the Dr. asked questions about my Medical History, Examined my feet than proceeded to explain the treatment need. Also, asked did I have any Questions for Him. The waiting Room and treatment Room was very clean, that was very Important to me.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was very nervous about my first podiatrist visit. Dr Patel and staff were great. Really put me at ease
ELLEN DEANNE S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Patel and the staff. Needed an emergency appointment due to a weekend injury and was quickly accommodated. Dr. Patel explained my options and answered all of my questions. The medical staff was compassionate and professional. Highly recommend.
CONNIE SUE J.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Patel is excellent in his field of medicine. He's kind, friendly, patient, caring, and above all else, he takes pride in his work. If you want the best, see Dr. Patel.
DAVID W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Pleasant, professional, thorough.
RICHARD F K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Tops in Annapolis!!!
JAMES R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very good
THOMAS M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very thorough and professional.
KENNETH CHARLES M.
Submitted 06/09/22
fine so far .. busy practice but timely.. we are new
HELEN C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional but friendly staff. Dr H . was Very thorough, gentle, professional and friendly.
MARIA ANNE K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Harmelin and his staff are consummate professionals. They took care of my needs professionally and courageously.
LAZARUS A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Hamelin is a top notch doc,his nurses assisting him are excellent.He performed surgery on my ankle and I am healing as planned.Unfortunately I had an issue with his office manager.
Tabatha S.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Harmelin was great. He was very knowledgeable about my condition and informed me on the best possible treatment.
ELAINE A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very nice dr
STEVEN A R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Fair
LARAINE H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Super nice experience
JACK K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very easy and comfortable