Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

335 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHEUBEN D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly, kind and professional best podiatrist I've seen.
MICHAEL WILLIAM H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional. Thorough.
OLIVIA G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Patel is fantastic and his office staff are amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable about my ongoing ankle issues. 10/10 highly recommend.
DELORES Ann M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Patel provided me with excellent service. He was very caring and patient to my needs. Also, his staff was friendly and most helpful. I appreciated all the service extended to me which made made my visit very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Patel - Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center to everyone in need of this service.
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very Professional and kind. He has great bed side manner and Answers all my questions. The office is clean and has a great atmosphere. I have an Excellent experience every time I’m seen in the office.
CHRISTOPHER L K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very satisfactory
BARBARA N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Patel keeps my feet in great shape for walking. Thank you.
KENNETH CHARLES M.
Submitted 05/16/22
comfortable, approachable staff
TANASIAN MIRIAH ALEXIS E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Personable, knowledgeable, and efficient staff. Very first surgery ever and it was a very pleasant experience. Staff made me feel comfortable, explained every step of the way what was happening and what to expect. Nervousness quickly went out the window. AAMC really took care of me.
JAMES LEWIS S.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a great experience. Everything was explained perfectly. I know what to expect in the future if things get worst. Dr Patel was awesome
DENNIS K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very efficient
DIANA K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone is very pleasant and professional. My doctor explained my condition very clearly and made me feel comfortable.
DONALD M.
Submitted 05/13/22
i like my doc he does a good job.
ERNEST W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Patel is a very diligent a very professional doctor. He listens and answers every question thoroughly and comprehensible. His assistant Tara is knowledgeable and helpful I shall have ongoing treatment and my anticipations are very hopeful and confident Dr Patel radiates confidence , friendliness paired with thorough professionalism.
CAROL L T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Ongoing great experience both from Dr Harmelin and his staff!!
KEVIN ASHLEY B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience. Highly recommend.
JOHN D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and the pain I was experiencing is completely gone.
LYDIA C.
Submitted 05/10/22
My experience have been wonderful he’s always been helpful and upfront with me I love going to him.
KENNETH CHARLES M.
Submitted 05/09/22
friendly, personable
RHUDEL V B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Good