Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

335 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CURTIS W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Harmelin is one of those doctor that makes you feel as if you are the only patient.
GENE GARY S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Both Dr Hamelin and his staff are very professional and dedicated people. I trust them and would recommend them to anyone who needs that type of medical assistance
DENISE D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Love the care I get. Anytime I can I talk to others who are looking for a good foot doctor I do.
RONALD C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Patel is a good Dr and I would highly recommend him.
PERRY S S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great. Problem solved and questions answered.
ALISSA J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a pleasant, professional experience.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Just great every time
PETER W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr.Harmelin and his staff always take great care of me!
THOMAS G A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good job, very professional, explained everything. Thanks
BRENDA P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is very nice. Dr Harmelin is friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease.
ELAINE A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Harmelin is a dr that really cares about his patients! He is always kind and explains everything that is going on and what needs to be done! Refreshing to have a dr talk to you!
LINDA W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Severe pain due to accident/ persistent ankle swelling -receptionist was kind + helpful…got me in as early as possible. Everyone was genuine and information providing! Even Dr Patel introduced my aging feet and worn-out body to KIZIK. Unpretentious; wisely kindly wrote down plan of management w best case-worse case scenario. 5 stars as i am a crotchety old physician surgeon myself.
PETER K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Patel has continued to treat my issues of fungus and callous in the areas of my feet with a professional eye toward improvement in these areas.
GLENN M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good dr
ALFRED THOMAS C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Awesome attention to customers!
ANNETTE L.
Submitted 04/19/22
I never dread going to see Dr Patel! He has a gentle and calm demeanor so I feel comfortable.
JOSEPH G G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Harmelin is the BEST .
BONNIE C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Best ever very happy
JO CLAIRE E.
Submitted 04/18/22
He was very professional and courteous. He answered my questions and concerns. I appreciated this very much.
BETTY M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very pleasant staff…knowledgeable in their field and did not have to wait beyond my appointment time, well pleased with Dr. Patel performance.