Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center -  - Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Annapolis, Stevensville, & Glen Burnie, MD

335 total reviews

Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annapolis Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBY S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable
NEAL R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Efficient caring helpful
LAWERANCE H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Outstanding.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/31/22
I would recommend this office and Dr. Very patient with me and answered all my questions. The Dr. made every effort to make sure the procedure was pain free.
JOSEFINA P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly, efficient and effective. Problem was diagnosed, interim solution and long term strategy developed.
JAMES M C.
Submitted 03/27/22
Doctor Harmelin has been great with his explanation of surgery performed and after care and accessibility to questions that needed to be answered since my surgery.
ANNE W.
Submitted 03/27/22
Thorough and direct.
MARIEL E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing. I always recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs their feet checked.
RONALD A S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Love it always polite cordial staff and love the expertise of Dr Patel!
ALFONSO G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very satisfactory
ROBERT S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Brief wait if any. Staff friendly and pleasant. Doctor relieved my toe nail trimming problems in one easy visit. Now on a schedule for nail trim. No more hassle trying to see and reach my toe nails. I haven’t been this comfortable in many years.
DAVID J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Prompt and professional service
LORI C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff and Dr. Hamelin were great. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hamelin was fantastic and exceeded my expectations. I have plantar fasciitis and he thoroughly explained everything needed to do to recover. I highly recommend!
DIANE J.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Patel is very professional. In my opinion he does excellent work.
JAYESH P.
Submitted 03/15/22
T
LOUISE G.
Submitted 03/15/22
He’s a kind soul.
RONALD C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always professional and courteous.
CARMEN W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good as always
EVELYN B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Hamelin is a excellent Dr.he always does a beautiful job on my feet.My toe nails are smooth and he sands down my callouses.I told him several times I like the way he does my feet.My neighbor is his patient they they say the same thing about him.
S LEON G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service!